Goofy Golden

There are days when a dog owner may wonder: “Is my puppy normal?”
Anna has discovered certain body parts lately, but she hasn’t recognized them as her own yet! There is this weird thing wagging at her back all the time and almost daily she is turning in circles to catch it. Yes, it’s her tail. She also sometimes aims for her legs or paws. Other times she is just rubbing her back around on the ground. What a goof! 

Anna is generally a bit hyper and prefers to play crazy instead of resting. She is probably suffering a lack of sleep, as you may be able to see in the following pictures. We played in the garden together, she jumped on top of me and play-attacked me with her sharp puppy teeth. Actually she broke my nose the other day when playing like that; I could hear it crunch! Yes 3 month old puppy punched 26 year old human right in the face. She won that match.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Useful info. Lucky me I found your website unintentionally, and I’m surprised why this coincidence did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

